In the mobile games market, Call of Duty Mobile is one of the famous games. You will get all the features of the game once you register yourself for Call of Duty Mobile account. The features include different game modes and levels, strong weapons, cosmetic operator skins and whatnot. You can permanently delete your COD mobile account if you are no longer interested in playing this game. Keep reading for the details how to delete COD mobile account!
How to delete your Call of Duty Mobile account
Image via Activision
Even if you uninstall the game, your account will be still active. You will be able to log in after reinstalling the game. If you wan to delete your COD mobile account permanently, you need to follow these steps:
- Log into your COD Mobile account.
- Select the Account tab at the top of your screen.
- Scroll down to the bottom and select Delete Account.
- Enter your username and password in the fields before selecting Delete.
If you want to delete or remove your Call of Duty Mobile account permanently, you may follow the steps and you will be able to play the game by login again. You will loss all the saved data and progress in COD mobile game, if you remove the account for permanent basis. Once you have login in the new account, you will not able to restore your powers and strengths. So it is highly crucial to think before deleting the account in the game.